"Synthetic Cycles" features an intro with a piano riff tease which drops into a full on dance floor smoothe roller; soulful vocals layered throughout. "Sophisticated Love" is a very soft and sensuous tune starting out with just the basic words "I wish..." -- the rest we leave up to you to find out.. great music overall.

© 2011 Plush Recordings

℗ 2011 Plush Recordings
More places to find this single:

Synthetic Cycles


Plush Recordings | PLUSH023D
GENRE: Atmospheric DNB, Drum & Bass
RELEASED: 2011-05-11 00:00:00


More places to find this single: